Moniteau Administration

Our administrators and educators are completely committed to guiding our students toward success. Our teachers believe in a bright future for every student here at Moniteau, and they work tirelessly to help them to unlock that future.

administration

Thomas Samosky
Superintendent
ext. 2001

Jeffrey Campbell
Director of Buildings/Grounds
ext. 1770
jcampbell@moniteau.org

David DiCaprio
Director of Online Learning & Curriculum & Instruction
ext. 1703
ddicaprio@moniteau.org

Peg Burdick
Business Manager
ext. 2850
mburdick@moniteau.org

Lance Fox
High School Principal
Site Administration
(724) 637.2091
lfox@moniteau.org

Nicole Fox
Dassa McKinney Elementary Assistant Principal
nfox@moniteau.org

Paula Bredl
Director of Special Education
ext. 1119
pbredl@moniteau.org

Aubrie Schnelle
Junior-Senior High School Assistant Principal
aschnelle@moniteau.org

TBD
Athletic Director/Director of Transportation
ext. 1128

Dustin Thompson
Elementary Principal
Site Administration
(724) 637.2321
dthompson@moniteau.org

Carrie Plecher
Director of Food & Nutrition Services
(724) 637.2091, Ext. 1760
cplecher@moniteau.org

district staff

Susan Kirschner
Secretary to the Superintendent
(724) 637.2117
skirschner@moniteau.org

Debbi Mihalek
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
(724) 637.2117
dmihalek@moniteau.org

Cindy Brown
Accounts Payable
(724) 637.2117
cbrown@moniteau.org

Devon Rock
Secretary to Buildings & Grounds/Receptionist
(724) 637.2117
drock@moniteau.org