Moniteau Administration

Our administrators and educators are completely committed to guiding our students toward success. Our teachers believe in a bright future for every student here at Moniteau, and they work tirelessly to help them to unlock that future.

administration

Aubrie Schnelle
Superintendent
(724) 637-2117, ext. 2001

Jeffrey Campbell
Director of Buildings/Grounds
(724) 637-2117, ext. 1770
jcampbell@moniteau.org

David DiCaprio
Director of Online Learning & Curriculum & Instruction
(724) 637-2117, ext. 1703
ddicaprio@moniteau.org

Peg Burdick
Business Manager
(724) 637-2117, ext. 2850
mburdick@moniteau.org

Lance Fox
Co-Principal of Academic Affairs
Site Administration
(724) 637-2091, ext. 1000
lfox@moniteau.org

Nicole Fox
Dassa McKinney Elementary Assistant Principal
(724) 637-2321, ext. 3121
nfox@moniteau.org

Paula Bredl
Director of Special Education
(724) 637-2321, ext. 3313
pbredl@moniteau.org

Dustin Thompson
Co-Principal of Student Affairs
(724) 637-2091, ext. 1001
dthompson@moniteau.org

Luke Kunkel
Athletic Director/Director of Transportation
(724) 637-2117, ext. 1128
lkunkel@moniteau.org

Richard Cavett
Interim Elementary Principal
Site Administration
(724) 637-2321, ext. 3123
rcavett@moniteau.org

Carrie Plecher
Director of Food & Nutrition Services
(724) 637-2091, ext. 1760
cplecher@moniteau.org

Alix Greenawalt
Director of Technology
(724) 637-2117, ext. 1310
ajgreenawalt@moniteau.org

district staff

Susan Kirschner
Secretary to the Superintendent
(724) 637-2117
skirschner@moniteau.org

Debbi Mihalek
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
(724) 637-2117
dmihalek@moniteau.org

Cindy Brown
Accounts Payable
(724) 637-2117
cbrown@moniteau.org

Devon Rock
Secretary to Buildings & Grounds/Receptionist
(724) 637-2117
drock@moniteau.org