Moniteau Administration

Our administrators and educators are completely committed to guiding our students toward success. Our teachers believe in a bright future for every student here at Moniteau, and they work tirelessly to help them to unlock that future.

administration

Dr. Sean Arney
Superintendent
Send Email
Superintendent Goals

Jeffrey Campbell
Director of Buildings/Grounds
ext. 1770
jcampbell@moniteau.org

James Cochran
Director of Technology
ext. 1310
jcochran@moniteau.org

John D'Amore
Business Manager
ext. 2850
jdamore@moniteau.org

Lance Fox
High School Principal
(724) 637.2091
lfox@moniteau.org

Nicole Fox
Dassa McKinney Elementary Assistant Principal
nfox@moniteau.org

Dean Hoffman
Director of Special Education
ext. 2001
dhoffman@moniteau.org

Aubrie Schnelle
Junior-Senior High School Assistant Principal
aschnelle@moniteau.org

John Stoughton
Athletic Director/Director of Transportation
ext. 1128
jstoughton@moniteau.org

Dustin Thompson
Elementary Principal
(724) 637.2321
dthompson@moniteau.org

Jennifer Zellefrow, RD, LDN
Director of Food & Nutrition Services
(724) 637.2091, Ext. 1760
jzellefrow@moniteau.org

district staff

Susan Kirschner
Secretary to the Superintendent
(724) 637.2117
skirschner@moniteau.org

Debbi Mihalek
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
(724) 637.2117
dmihalek@moniteau.org

Cindy Brown
Accounts Payable
(724) 637.2117
cbrown@moniteau.org

Devon Rock
Secretary to Buildings & Grounds/Receptionist
(724) 637.2117
drock@moniteau.org